best css templates

Margaret T. Karl, Attorney At Law

Estate Planning and Legal Services

Serving All Of Northeast Ohio
1100 W. Bagley Rd., Ste. 210
Berea, OH 44017
440.973.4145

FREE Estate Planning Seminars & Workshops

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - LUNCH AND LEARN
Berea Recreation Center 
451 Front Street
Berea, OH 44017
Time/Date:
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Start: 11:30 a.m.
End: 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
BEREA RECREATION CENTER 
451 Front Street
Berea , OH 44017 
Time/Date: 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Start: 11:30 p.m.
End: 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
NORTH OLMSTED COMMUNITY CABIN 
28114 Lorain Road
North Olmsted , OH 44070 
Time/Date: 
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Start: 12:15 p.m.
End: 1:15p.m.

Helping you plan for a secure future
Monday, August 5, 2019

HELPING YOU PLAN FOR A SECURE FUTURE
Friday, August 9, 2019 Event

ALZHEIMER'S ASSN IN CONJUNCTION WITH AT­TORNEY MARGARET KARL - Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
BEREA RECREATION CENTER 
451 Front Street
Berea , OH 44017 
Time/Date: 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Start: 11:30 p.m.
End: 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
NORTH OLMSTED COMMUNITY CABIN 
28114 Lorain Road
North Olmsted , OH 44070 
Time/Date: 
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Start: 12:15p.m.
End: 1:15p.m.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - LUNCH AND LEARN
BEREA RECREATION CENTER 
451 Front Street
Berea, OH 44017
Time/Date:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Start: 11:30 a.m.
End: 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
BEREA RECREATION CENTER 
451 Front Street
Berea , OH 44017 
Time/Date: 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Start: 11:30 a.m.
End: 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
NORTH OLMSTED COMMUNITY CABIN 
28114 Lorain Road
North Olmsted , OH 44070 
Time/Date: 
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Start: 12:15 p.m.
End: 1:15p.m.