free site builder

Margaret T. Karl, Attorney At Law

Estate Planning and Legal Services

Serving All Of Northeast Ohio
1100 W. Bagley Rd., Ste. 210
Berea, OH 44017
440.973.4145

FREE Estate Planning Seminars & Workshops

SENIOR RESOURSE HEALTH FAIR
Thursday, March 14, 2019

MUSIC BINGO
Monda­y, March 18, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
Berea Recreation Center 
451 Front Street
Berea, Ohio 44017 
Time/Date: 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Start: 11:30 a.m.
End: 12:30 p.m.

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 2019 Senior Health & Wellness Fair
City of Olmsted Falls City Hall 
26100 Bagley Road
Olmsted Falls,, OH 4413812
Time/Date:
Friday, March 29, 2019
Start: 12 noon
End: 2p.m.

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
NORTH OLMSTED COMMUNITY CABIN 
28114 Lorain Road
North Olmsted , OH 44070 
Time/Date: 
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Start: 12:15 p.m.
End: 1:15p.m.

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - Lunch and Learn
Bay Village Senior Center 
300 Bryson Lane
Bay Village, OH 44140
Time/Date:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Start: 11:30 a.m.
End: 12:30 p.m.

DIGITAL WORLD SENIOR EXPO
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Event 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
BEREA RECREATION CENTER 
451 Front Street
Berea , O44017 
Time/Date: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Start: 11:30 a.m.
End: 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
NORTH OLMSTED COMMUNITY PARK 
28114 LORAIN ROAD
North Olmsted , OH 44070 
Time/Date: 
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Start: 12:15p.m.
End: 1:15p.m.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - LUNCH AND LEARN
Berea Recreation Center 
451 Front Street
Berea, OH 44017
Time/Date:
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Start: 11:30 a.m.
End: 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
BEREA RECREATION CENTER 
451 Front Street
Berea , OH 44017 
Time/Date: 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Start: 11:30 p.m.
End: 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
NORTH OLMSTED COMMUNITY CABIN 
28114 Lorain Road
North Olmsted , OH 44070 
Time/Date: 
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Start: 12:15 p.m.
End: 1:15p.m.

ALZHEIMER'S ASSN IN CONJUNCTION WITH AT­TORNEY MARGARET KARL - Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
BEREA RECREATION CENTER 
451 Front Street
Berea , OH 44017 
Time/Date: 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Start: 11:30 p.m.
End: 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
NORTH OLMSTED COMMUNITY CABIN 
28114 Lorain Road
North Olmsted , OH 44070 
Time/Date: 
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Start: 12:15p.m.
End: 1:15p.m.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - LUNCH AND LEARN
BEREA RECREATION CENTER 
451 Front Street
Berea, OH 44017
Time/Date:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Start: 11:30 a.m.
End: 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
BEREA RECREATION CENTER 
451 Front Street
Berea , OH 44017 
Time/Date: 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Start: 11:30 a.m.
End: 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - SENIOR MUSIC BINGO
NORTH OLMSTED COMMUNITY CABIN 
28114 Lorain Road
North Olmsted , OH 44070 
Time/Date: 
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Start: 12:15 p.m.
End: 1:15p.m.